Over 120 Roman catholic churches are located in Krakow, making it a city of churches. 60 of these churches were built in the 20th century. The Dominican and Saints Peter and Paul churches are located between the Rynek and the Wavel, while the Corpus Christi basilica and the Pauline church are located in the Kazimierz suburb.
01 Dominican church 02 Dominican church 03 Dominican church 04 Saints Peter and Paul church 05 Saints Peter and Paul church 06 Saints Peter and Paul church interior
07 St Florian church 08 Corpus Christi basilica 09 Corpus Christi basilica 10 Gate of Pauline church 11 Pauline church 12 Pauline church interior
Page viewed 12375 times since 30.07.12
©Copyright Alfred Molon